ent-res.rosnet2000.com - /HTM/FL/


[To Parent Directory]

Wednesday, May 31, 2017 9:52 AM 132574 FL06-03-2017AEnt.htm
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 9:53 AM 132574 FL06-03-2017EEnt.htm
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 10:19 AM 132574 FL06-04-2017EEnt.htm
Tuesday, June 06, 2017 10:34 AM 132574 FL06-06-2017AEnt.htm
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 11:24 AM 132675 FL06-08-2017EEnt.htm
Monday, June 05, 2017 12:54 PM 120429 FL06-08-2017SEnt.htm
Tuesday, June 06, 2017 1:32 PM 132574 FL06-09-2017AEnt.htm
Tuesday, June 06, 2017 1:32 PM 132574 FL06-09-2017EEnt.htm
Thursday, June 08, 2017 6:25 PM 132574 FL06-10-2017AEnt.htm
Thursday, June 08, 2017 6:26 PM 132574 FL06-10-2017EEnt.htm
Friday, June 09, 2017 12:20 PM 132574 FL06-11-2017EEnt.htm
Saturday, June 10, 2017 12:04 PM 132574 FL06-13-2017AEnt.htm
Sunday, June 11, 2017 6:56 PM 132675 FL06-15-2017EEnt.htm
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 12:10 PM 132574 FL06-16-2017AEnt.htm
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 12:10 PM 132574 FL06-16-2017EEnt.htm
Thursday, June 15, 2017 7:08 PM 132574 FL06-17-2017AEnt.htm
Thursday, June 15, 2017 7:09 PM 88502 FL06-17-2017EEnt.htm
Thursday, June 15, 2017 7:09 PM 132574 FL06-18-2017EEnt.htm
Sunday, June 18, 2017 4:19 PM 132574 FL06-20-2017AEnt.htm
Sunday, June 18, 2017 4:46 PM 132675 FL06-22-2017EEnt.htm
Sunday, June 18, 2017 6:45 PM 131356 FL06-22-2017SEnt.htm
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 11:49 AM 132574 FL06-23-2017AEnt.htm
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 11:50 AM 132574 FL06-23-2017EEnt.htm
Thursday, June 22, 2017 6:27 PM 132574 FL06-24-2017AEnt.htm
Thursday, June 22, 2017 6:27 PM 132574 FL06-24-2017EEnt.htm
Thursday, June 22, 2017 6:28 PM 132574 FL06-25-2017EEnt.htm
Friday, June 23, 2017 11:48 AM 132574 FL06-27-2017AEnt.htm
Sunday, June 25, 2017 5:27 PM 132675 FL06-29-2017EEnt.htm
Sunday, June 25, 2017 6:39 PM 131356 FL06-29-2017SEnt.htm
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 12:05 PM 132966 FL06-30-2017AEnt.htm
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 12:05 PM 132777 FL06-30-2017EEnt.htm
Thursday, June 29, 2017 7:07 PM 132574 FL07-01-2017AEnt.htm
Thursday, June 29, 2017 7:07 PM 132574 FL07-01-2017EEnt.htm
Thursday, June 29, 2017 7:08 PM 132574 FL07-02-2017EEnt.htm
Saturday, July 01, 2017 11:43 AM 132574 FL07-04-2017AEnt.htm
Monday, July 03, 2017 11:36 AM 132675 FL07-06-2017EEnt.htm
Tuesday, July 04, 2017 11:52 AM 131356 FL07-06-2017SEnt.htm
Tuesday, July 04, 2017 11:56 AM 132812 FL07-07-2017AEnt.htm
Tuesday, July 04, 2017 11:56 AM 132712 FL07-07-2017EEnt.htm
Thursday, July 06, 2017 7:03 PM 132574 FL07-08-2017AEnt.htm
Thursday, July 06, 2017 7:03 PM 132574 FL07-08-2017EEnt.htm
Thursday, July 06, 2017 7:10 PM 132574 FL07-09-2017EEnt.htm
Saturday, July 08, 2017 1:39 PM 132574 FL07-11-2017AEnt.htm
Sunday, July 09, 2017 6:06 PM 132675 FL07-13-2017EEnt.htm
Sunday, July 09, 2017 6:55 PM 131356 FL07-13-2017SEnt.htm
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 12:34 PM 132574 FL07-14-2017AEnt.htm
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 12:36 PM 132574 FL07-14-2017EEnt.htm
Thursday, July 13, 2017 6:25 PM 132574 FL07-15-2017AEnt.htm
Thursday, July 13, 2017 6:25 PM 88502 FL07-15-2017EEnt.htm
Thursday, July 13, 2017 6:26 PM 132574 FL07-16-2017EEnt.htm
Saturday, July 15, 2017 12:20 PM 132574 FL07-18-2017AEnt.htm
Sunday, July 16, 2017 1:02 PM 132675 FL07-20-2017EEnt.htm
Sunday, July 16, 2017 2:02 PM 109502 FL07-20-2017SEnt.htm
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 10:00 AM 132574 FL07-21-2017AEnt.htm
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 10:00 AM 132574 FL07-21-2017EEnt.htm
Thursday, July 20, 2017 2:07 PM 132574 FL07-22-2017AEnt.htm
Thursday, July 20, 2017 2:08 PM 132574 FL07-22-2017EEnt.htm
Thursday, July 20, 2017 2:13 PM 132574 FL07-23-2017EEnt.htm
Sunday, July 23, 2017 11:12 AM 132574 FL07-25-2017AEnt.htm
Sunday, July 23, 2017 2:58 PM 132574 FL07-27-2017EEnt.htm
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 2:58 PM 121570 FL07-27-2017SEnt.htm
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 12:41 PM 132574 FL07-28-2017AEnt.htm
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 12:42 PM 132574 FL07-28-2017EEnt.htm
Friday, July 28, 2017 1:11 PM 132574 FL07-29-2017AEnt.htm
Friday, July 28, 2017 1:11 PM 132574 FL07-29-2017EEnt.htm
Friday, July 28, 2017 1:11 PM 132574 FL07-30-2017EEnt.htm
Saturday, July 29, 2017 12:08 PM 88502 FL08-01-2017AEnt.htm
Saturday, July 29, 2017 12:16 PM 88502 FL08-01-2017TEnt.htm
Sunday, July 30, 2017 7:05 PM 132675 FL08-03-2017EEnt.htm
Sunday, July 30, 2017 7:12 PM 120429 FL08-03-2017SEnt.htm
Tuesday, August 01, 2017 10:18 PM 132812 FL08-04-2017AEnt.htm
Tuesday, August 01, 2017 10:19 PM 132712 FL08-04-2017EEnt.htm
Thursday, August 03, 2017 6:58 PM 132574 FL08-05-2017AEnt.htm
Thursday, August 03, 2017 6:59 PM 132574 FL08-05-2017EEnt.htm
Friday, August 04, 2017 12:44 PM 132574 FL08-06-2017EEnt.htm
Saturday, August 05, 2017 12:40 PM 88502 FL08-08-2017AEnt.htm
Saturday, August 05, 2017 12:40 PM 88502 FL08-08-2017TEnt.htm
Sunday, August 06, 2017 5:48 PM 132675 FL08-10-2017EEnt.htm
Sunday, August 06, 2017 6:59 PM 142283 FL08-10-2017SEnt.htm
Tuesday, August 08, 2017 7:49 AM 132574 FL08-11-2017AEnt.htm
Tuesday, August 08, 2017 7:50 AM 132574 FL08-11-2017EEnt.htm
Thursday, August 10, 2017 6:31 PM 132574 FL08-12-2017AEnt.htm
Thursday, August 10, 2017 6:32 PM 132574 FL08-12-2017EEnt.htm
Friday, August 11, 2017 12:25 PM 132574 FL08-13-2017EEnt.htm
Saturday, August 12, 2017 1:03 PM 88502 FL08-15-2017AEnt.htm
Saturday, August 12, 2017 1:03 PM 88502 FL08-15-2017TEnt.htm
Sunday, August 13, 2017 5:12 PM 132675 FL08-17-2017EEnt.htm
Sunday, August 13, 2017 6:04 PM 142283 FL08-17-2017SEnt.htm
Monday, August 14, 2017 11:11 PM 132574 FL08-18-2017AEnt.htm
Monday, August 14, 2017 11:12 PM 132574 FL08-18-2017EEnt.htm
Thursday, August 17, 2017 6:59 PM 132574 FL08-19-2017AEnt.htm
Thursday, August 17, 2017 6:59 PM 88502 FL08-19-2017EEnt.htm
Friday, August 18, 2017 11:59 AM 132574 FL08-20-2017EEnt.htm
Sunday, August 20, 2017 3:56 PM 88502 FL08-22-2017AEnt.htm
Sunday, August 20, 2017 3:57 PM 88502 FL08-22-2017TEnt.htm
Sunday, August 20, 2017 6:44 PM 132678 FL08-24-2017EEnt.htm
Sunday, August 20, 2017 6:33 PM 131356 FL08-24-2017SEnt.htm
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 5:49 PM 132574 FL08-25-2017AEnt.htm
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 5:50 PM 132574 FL08-25-2017EEnt.htm
Thursday, August 24, 2017 7:02 PM 132574 FL08-26-2017AEnt.htm
Thursday, August 24, 2017 7:03 PM 132574 FL08-26-2017EEnt.htm
Friday, August 25, 2017 12:39 PM 132574 FL08-27-2017EEnt.htm
Sunday, August 27, 2017 2:54 PM 88502 FL08-29-2017AEnt.htm
Sunday, August 27, 2017 2:55 PM 88502 FL08-29-2017TEnt.htm
Sunday, August 27, 2017 3:36 PM 132675 FL08-31-2017EEnt.htm
Sunday, August 27, 2017 6:04 PM 142283 FL08-31-2017SEnt.htm
Monday, August 28, 2017 5:32 PM 132812 FL09-01-2017AEnt.htm
Monday, August 28, 2017 5:33 PM 132678 FL09-01-2017EEnt.htm
Thursday, August 31, 2017 5:39 PM 132574 FL09-02-2017AEnt.htm
Thursday, August 31, 2017 5:41 PM 132574 FL09-02-2017EEnt.htm
Friday, September 01, 2017 12:44 PM 132574 FL09-03-2017EEnt.htm
Saturday, September 02, 2017 12:36 PM 88502 FL09-05-2017AEnt.htm
Saturday, September 02, 2017 12:37 PM 88502 FL09-05-2017TEnt.htm
Sunday, September 03, 2017 7:06 PM 132675 FL09-07-2017EEnt.htm
Sunday, September 03, 2017 7:01 PM 131356 FL09-07-2017SEnt.htm
Tuesday, September 05, 2017 12:02 PM 132574 FL09-08-2017AEnt.htm
Tuesday, September 05, 2017 12:02 PM 132574 FL09-08-2017EEnt.htm
Friday, September 08, 2017 8:11 PM 88502 FL09-12-2017AEnt.htm
Friday, September 08, 2017 8:12 PM 88502 FL09-12-2017TEnt.htm
Friday, September 08, 2017 8:14 PM 132675 FL09-14-2017EEnt.htm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 9:39 AM 132574 FL09-17-2017EEnt.htm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 9:40 AM 88502 FL09-19-2017AEnt.htm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 9:40 AM 88502 FL09-19-2017TEnt.htm
Friday, September 15, 2017 10:06 AM 132675 FL09-21-2017EEnt.htm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 1:09 PM 98575 FL09-21-2017SEnt.htm
Friday, September 15, 2017 11:34 AM 132574 FL09-22-2017AEnt.htm
Friday, September 15, 2017 11:34 AM 132574 FL09-22-2017EEnt.htm