ent-res.rosnet2000.com - /FL-2015-HTM/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, May 28, 2015 1:48 PM 66419 FL06-02-2015EEnt.htm
Thursday, May 28, 2015 1:47 PM 66419 FL06-02-2015TEnt.htm
Thursday, May 28, 2015 2:08 PM 132675 FL06-04-2015EEnt.htm
Friday, May 29, 2015 10:21 AM 142283 FL06-04-2015SEnt.htm
Thursday, May 28, 2015 2:26 PM 132778 FL06-05-2015AEnt.htm
Thursday, May 28, 2015 2:26 PM 132712 FL06-05-2015EEnt.htm
Thursday, June 04, 2015 4:26 PM 132574 FL06-06-2015AEnt.htm
Thursday, May 28, 2015 2:45 PM 132574 FL06-06-2015EEnt.htm
Thursday, June 04, 2015 7:13 PM 132574 FL06-07-2015EEnt.htm
Friday, June 05, 2015 12:49 PM 66419 FL06-09-2015EEnt.htm
Friday, June 05, 2015 12:48 PM 66419 FL06-09-2015TEnt.htm
Saturday, June 06, 2015 12:09 PM 132675 FL06-11-2015EEnt.htm
Sunday, June 07, 2015 7:03 PM 120429 FL06-11-2015SEnt.htm
Sunday, June 07, 2015 7:07 PM 132574 FL06-12-2015AEnt.htm
Sunday, June 07, 2015 7:14 PM 132574 FL06-12-2015EEnt.htm
Thursday, June 11, 2015 7:11 PM 132574 FL06-13-2015AEnt.htm
Thursday, June 11, 2015 7:11 PM 132574 FL06-13-2015EEnt.htm
Friday, June 12, 2015 12:19 PM 132574 FL06-14-2015EEnt.htm
Saturday, June 13, 2015 12:28 PM 66419 FL06-16-2015EEnt.htm
Saturday, June 13, 2015 12:28 PM 66419 FL06-16-2015TEnt.htm
Saturday, June 13, 2015 12:30 PM 132675 FL06-18-2015EEnt.htm
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 6:02 PM 120429 FL06-18-2015SEnt.htm
Sunday, June 14, 2015 6:33 PM 132574 FL06-19-2015AEnt.htm
Sunday, June 14, 2015 6:34 PM 132574 FL06-19-2015EEnt.htm
Thursday, June 18, 2015 7:09 PM 132574 FL06-20-2015AEnt.htm
Thursday, June 18, 2015 7:09 PM 132574 FL06-20-2015EEnt.htm
Thursday, June 18, 2015 7:10 PM 132574 FL06-21-2015EEnt.htm
Saturday, June 20, 2015 12:09 PM 66419 FL06-23-2015EEnt.htm
Saturday, June 20, 2015 12:09 PM 66419 FL06-23-2015TEnt.htm
Saturday, June 20, 2015 12:10 PM 132675 FL06-25-2015EEnt.htm
Sunday, June 21, 2015 7:07 PM 131356 FL06-25-2015SEnt.htm
Sunday, June 21, 2015 6:48 PM 132574 FL06-26-2015AEnt.htm
Sunday, June 21, 2015 6:49 PM 132574 FL06-26-2015EEnt.htm
Thursday, June 25, 2015 7:21 PM 132574 FL06-27-2015AEnt.htm
Thursday, June 25, 2015 7:22 PM 132574 FL06-27-2015EEnt.htm
Friday, June 26, 2015 1:37 PM 132746 FL06-28-2015EEnt.htm
Saturday, June 27, 2015 1:14 PM 66520 FL06-30-2015EEnt.htm
Saturday, June 27, 2015 1:14 PM 66551 FL06-30-2015TEnt.htm
Sunday, June 28, 2015 6:23 PM 132675 FL07-02-2015EEnt.htm
Sunday, June 28, 2015 6:21 PM 131356 FL07-02-2015SEnt.htm
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 7:24 PM 132778 FL07-03-2015AEnt.htm
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 7:26 PM 132712 FL07-03-2015EEnt.htm
Thursday, July 02, 2015 7:00 PM 132574 FL07-04-2015AEnt.htm
Thursday, July 02, 2015 7:01 PM 132590 FL07-04-2015EEnt.htm
Friday, July 03, 2015 12:18 PM 132574 FL07-05-2015EEnt.htm
Saturday, July 04, 2015 12:07 PM 66419 FL07-07-2015EEnt.htm
Saturday, July 04, 2015 12:05 PM 66419 FL07-07-2015TEnt.htm
Sunday, July 05, 2015 7:51 PM 132675 FL07-09-2015EEnt.htm
Sunday, July 05, 2015 8:30 PM 109502 FL07-09-2015SEnt.htm
Sunday, July 05, 2015 7:52 PM 132574 FL07-10-2015AEnt.htm
Sunday, July 05, 2015 7:52 PM 132574 FL07-10-2015EEnt.htm
Thursday, July 09, 2015 6:47 PM 132574 FL07-11-2015AEnt.htm
Thursday, July 09, 2015 6:48 PM 132574 FL07-11-2015EEnt.htm
Thursday, July 09, 2015 6:50 PM 132574 FL07-12-2015EEnt.htm
Saturday, July 11, 2015 12:00 PM 66419 FL07-14-2015EEnt.htm
Saturday, July 11, 2015 11:59 AM 66419 FL07-14-2015TEnt.htm
Saturday, July 11, 2015 12:00 PM 132675 FL07-16-2015EEnt.htm
Sunday, July 12, 2015 6:20 PM 120429 FL07-16-2015SEnt.htm
Sunday, July 12, 2015 6:33 PM 132574 FL07-17-2015AEnt.htm
Sunday, July 12, 2015 6:34 PM 132574 FL07-17-2015EEnt.htm
Thursday, July 16, 2015 7:03 PM 132574 FL07-18-2015AEnt.htm
Thursday, July 16, 2015 7:04 PM 99523 FL07-18-2015EEnt.htm
Thursday, July 16, 2015 7:05 PM 132574 FL07-19-2015EEnt.htm
Saturday, July 18, 2015 12:23 PM 66419 FL07-21-2015EEnt.htm
Saturday, July 18, 2015 12:23 PM 66419 FL07-21-2015TEnt.htm
Saturday, July 18, 2015 12:24 PM 132675 FL07-23-2015EEnt.htm
Sunday, July 19, 2015 6:31 PM 120429 FL07-23-2015SEnt.htm
Sunday, July 19, 2015 6:48 PM 132574 FL07-24-2015AEnt.htm
Sunday, July 19, 2015 6:49 PM 132574 FL07-24-2015EEnt.htm
Thursday, July 23, 2015 7:06 PM 132574 FL07-25-2015AEnt.htm
Thursday, July 23, 2015 7:07 PM 132574 FL07-25-2015EEnt.htm
Thursday, July 23, 2015 7:08 PM 132574 FL07-26-2015EEnt.htm
Saturday, July 25, 2015 12:41 PM 66419 FL07-28-2015EEnt.htm
Saturday, July 25, 2015 12:41 PM 66419 FL07-28-2015TEnt.htm
Saturday, July 25, 2015 12:42 PM 132675 FL07-30-2015EEnt.htm
Sunday, July 26, 2015 7:38 PM 109502 FL07-30-2015SEnt.htm
Sunday, July 26, 2015 7:13 PM 132574 FL07-31-2015AEnt.htm
Sunday, July 26, 2015 7:13 PM 132574 FL07-31-2015EEnt.htm
Thursday, July 30, 2015 7:08 PM 132574 FL08-01-2015AEnt.htm
Thursday, July 30, 2015 7:09 PM 132574 FL08-01-2015EEnt.htm
Thursday, July 30, 2015 7:09 PM 132574 FL08-02-2015EEnt.htm
Saturday, August 01, 2015 12:35 PM 66419 FL08-04-2015EEnt.htm
Saturday, August 01, 2015 12:34 PM 66419 FL08-04-2015TEnt.htm
Saturday, August 01, 2015 12:36 PM 132675 FL08-06-2015EEnt.htm
Sunday, August 02, 2015 6:55 PM 98575 FL08-06-2015SEnt.htm
Sunday, August 02, 2015 7:05 PM 132778 FL08-07-2015AEnt.htm
Sunday, August 02, 2015 7:06 PM 132746 FL08-07-2015EEnt.htm
Thursday, August 06, 2015 6:51 PM 132574 FL08-08-2015AEnt.htm
Thursday, August 06, 2015 6:51 PM 132574 FL08-08-2015EEnt.htm
Friday, August 07, 2015 12:34 PM 132574 FL08-09-2015EEnt.htm
Sunday, August 09, 2015 2:11 PM 66419 FL08-11-2015EEnt.htm
Sunday, August 09, 2015 2:10 PM 66419 FL08-11-2015TEnt.htm
Sunday, August 09, 2015 4:07 PM 132675 FL08-13-2015EEnt.htm
Sunday, August 09, 2015 4:43 PM 120429 FL08-13-2015SEnt.htm
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 9:22 AM 132574 FL08-14-2015AEnt.htm
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 9:23 AM 132574 FL08-14-2015EEnt.htm
Thursday, August 13, 2015 7:02 PM 132574 FL08-15-2015AEnt.htm
Thursday, August 13, 2015 7:02 PM 99523 FL08-15-2015EEnt.htm
Friday, August 14, 2015 12:16 PM 132574 FL08-16-2015EEnt.htm
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 5:33 PM 27564 FL08-16-2015ERes.htm
Saturday, August 15, 2015 12:26 PM 66419 FL08-18-2015EEnt.htm
Saturday, August 15, 2015 12:25 PM 66419 FL08-18-2015TEnt.htm
Sunday, August 16, 2015 6:31 PM 132675 FL08-20-2015EEnt.htm
Sunday, August 16, 2015 6:30 PM 98575 FL08-20-2015SEnt.htm
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 6:56 PM 132574 FL08-21-2015AEnt.htm
Friday, August 21, 2015 3:52 PM 27564 FL08-21-2015ARes.htm
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 6:57 PM 132574 FL08-21-2015EEnt.htm
Thursday, August 20, 2015 6:50 PM 132574 FL08-22-2015AEnt.htm
Thursday, August 20, 2015 6:50 PM 132574 FL08-22-2015EEnt.htm
Friday, August 21, 2015 12:02 PM 132574 FL08-23-2015EEnt.htm
Saturday, August 22, 2015 12:00 PM 66419 FL08-25-2015EEnt.htm
Saturday, August 22, 2015 12:00 PM 66419 FL08-25-2015TEnt.htm
Sunday, August 23, 2015 6:23 PM 132675 FL08-27-2015EEnt.htm
Sunday, August 23, 2015 5:51 PM 98575 FL08-27-2015SEnt.htm
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 7:03 PM 132574 FL08-28-2015AEnt.htm
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 7:04 PM 132574 FL08-28-2015EEnt.htm
Thursday, August 27, 2015 7:03 PM 132574 FL08-29-2015AEnt.htm
Thursday, August 27, 2015 7:06 PM 132574 FL08-29-2015EEnt.htm
Friday, August 28, 2015 12:13 PM 132574 FL08-30-2015EEnt.htm
Saturday, August 29, 2015 12:23 PM 66419 FL09-01-2015EEnt.htm
Saturday, August 29, 2015 12:23 PM 66419 FL09-01-2015TEnt.htm
Sunday, August 30, 2015 6:39 PM 132675 FL09-03-2015EEnt.htm
Tuesday, September 01, 2015 4:26 PM 76721 FL09-03-2015SEnt.htm
Tuesday, September 01, 2015 4:17 PM 132812 FL09-04-2015AEnt.htm
Tuesday, September 01, 2015 4:17 PM 132746 FL09-04-2015EEnt.htm
Thursday, September 03, 2015 6:32 PM 132574 FL09-05-2015AEnt.htm
Thursday, September 03, 2015 6:32 PM 132574 FL09-05-2015EEnt.htm
Friday, September 04, 2015 12:54 PM 132574 FL09-06-2015EEnt.htm
Saturday, September 05, 2015 12:24 PM 66419 FL09-08-2015EEnt.htm
Saturday, September 05, 2015 12:24 PM 66419 FL09-08-2015TEnt.htm
Sunday, September 06, 2015 5:44 PM 132675 FL09-10-2015EEnt.htm
Sunday, September 06, 2015 5:32 PM 109502 FL09-10-2015SEnt.htm
Tuesday, September 08, 2015 7:13 PM 132574 FL09-11-2015AEnt.htm
Tuesday, September 08, 2015 7:14 PM 132574 FL09-11-2015EEnt.htm
Thursday, September 10, 2015 6:40 PM 132574 FL09-12-2015AEnt.htm
Thursday, September 10, 2015 6:41 PM 132574 FL09-12-2015EEnt.htm
Friday, September 11, 2015 12:22 PM 132574 FL09-13-2015EEnt.htm
Saturday, September 12, 2015 12:28 PM 66419 FL09-15-2015EEnt.htm
Saturday, September 12, 2015 12:22 PM 66419 FL09-15-2015TEnt.htm
Sunday, September 13, 2015 6:55 PM 132675 FL09-17-2015EEnt.htm
Sunday, September 13, 2015 6:51 PM 109502 FL09-17-2015SEnt.htm
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 5:21 PM 132574 FL09-18-2015AEnt.htm
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 5:22 PM 132574 FL09-18-2015EEnt.htm
Thursday, September 17, 2015 6:46 PM 132574 FL09-19-2015AEnt.htm
Thursday, September 17, 2015 6:46 PM 99523 FL09-19-2015EEnt.htm
Friday, September 18, 2015 1:06 PM 132574 FL09-20-2015EEnt.htm
Saturday, September 19, 2015 5:16 PM 66419 FL09-22-2015EEnt.htm
Saturday, September 19, 2015 5:16 PM 66419 FL09-22-2015TEnt.htm
Sunday, September 20, 2015 8:42 PM 132675 FL09-24-2015EEnt.htm
Saturday, September 19, 2015 7:39 PM 109502 FL09-24-2015SEnt.htm
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 7:35 PM 132574 FL09-25-2015AEnt.htm
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 7:37 PM 132574 FL09-25-2015EEnt.htm
Thursday, September 24, 2015 7:03 PM 132574 FL09-26-2015AEnt.htm
Thursday, September 24, 2015 7:03 PM 132574 FL09-26-2015EEnt.htm
Friday, September 25, 2015 12:42 PM 132574 FL09-27-2015EEnt.htm
Saturday, September 26, 2015 12:24 PM 66419 FL09-29-2015EEnt.htm
Saturday, September 26, 2015 12:23 PM 66419 FL09-29-2015TEnt.htm
Sunday, September 27, 2015 7:16 PM 132675 FL10-01-2015EEnt.htm
Sunday, September 27, 2015 7:07 PM 98575 FL10-01-2015SEnt.htm
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 8:02 PM 132812 FL10-02-2015AEnt.htm
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 8:03 PM 132746 FL10-02-2015EEnt.htm
Thursday, October 01, 2015 6:52 PM 132574 FL10-03-2015AEnt.htm
Thursday, October 01, 2015 6:55 PM 132574 FL10-03-2015EEnt.htm
Friday, October 02, 2015 12:44 PM 132574 FL10-04-2015EEnt.htm
Saturday, October 03, 2015 12:40 PM 66419 FL10-06-2015EEnt.htm
Saturday, October 03, 2015 12:39 PM 66419 FL10-06-2015TEnt.htm
Sunday, October 04, 2015 12:55 PM 132675 FL10-08-2015EEnt.htm
Sunday, October 04, 2015 12:38 PM 109502 FL10-08-2015SEnt.htm
Tuesday, October 06, 2015 8:11 PM 132574 FL10-09-2015AEnt.htm
Tuesday, October 06, 2015 8:11 PM 132574 FL10-09-2015EEnt.htm
Thursday, October 08, 2015 6:46 PM 132574 FL10-10-2015AEnt.htm
Thursday, October 08, 2015 6:46 PM 132574 FL10-10-2015EEnt.htm
Saturday, October 10, 2015 10:54 PM 49229 FL10-10-2015Eres.pdf
Friday, October 09, 2015 12:23 PM 132574 FL10-11-2015EEnt.htm
Sunday, October 11, 2015 10:46 PM 49205 FL10-11-2015Eres.pdf
Saturday, October 10, 2015 12:27 PM 66419 FL10-13-2015EEnt.htm
Saturday, October 10, 2015 12:24 PM 66419 FL10-13-2015TEnt.htm
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 9:06 PM 25719 FL10-13-2015Tres.pdf
Sunday, October 11, 2015 7:04 PM 132675 FL10-15-2015EEnt.htm
Sunday, October 11, 2015 7:03 PM 131356 FL10-15-2015SEnt.htm
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 4:15 PM 132574 FL10-16-2015AEnt.htm
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 4:17 PM 132574 FL10-16-2015EEnt.htm
Thursday, October 15, 2015 6:49 PM 132574 FL10-17-2015AEnt.htm
Thursday, October 15, 2015 6:50 PM 99524 FL10-17-2015EEnt.htm
Friday, October 16, 2015 12:31 PM 132574 FL10-18-2015EEnt.htm
Saturday, October 17, 2015 12:28 PM 66419 FL10-20-2015EEnt.htm
Saturday, October 17, 2015 12:27 PM 66419 FL10-20-2015TEnt.htm
Sunday, October 18, 2015 12:13 PM 132675 FL10-22-2015EEnt.htm
Thursday, October 22, 2015 2:10 PM 109502 FL10-22-2015SEnt.htm
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 5:01 PM 132574 FL10-23-2015AEnt.htm
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 5:02 PM 132574 FL10-23-2015EEnt.htm
Thursday, October 22, 2015 6:45 PM 133066 FL10-24-2015AEnt.htm
Thursday, October 22, 2015 6:46 PM 132851 FL10-24-2015EEnt.htm